Soul Damn ‘Phisticated! – July 19th 2020

The Soul Damn ‘Phisticated! Radio Show

Sunday, July 19th 2020


For my debut show on Dejavu FM and  providing the multiple eargasms this week; new music from Alicia Keys, Opaz featuring Ray Hayden, Ruff N Tumble, D.Folks, Snoh Aalegra, Melba Moore and J.B. Rose. The Whispers are the featured artist for  this week. 

Catch Soul Damn ‘Phisticated! live each and every Sunday from 10am – 12pm GMT on and streamed live via FaceBook.

Dejavu fm
1Show Me Love (feat. Miguel)Alicia Keys
2LockdownAnderson .Paak
3Back to LoveJB Rose
5Two HeartsStephanie Mills & Teddy Pendergrass
6I Wanna Be Where You AreThe Jackson 5
7ImaginationThe Whispers
8Together We StandDown To The Bone
9I Can’t StopJohn Davis and the Monster Orchestra
10Super PeopleCurtis Mayfield & The Notations
11Cause You Love Me BabyDeniece Williams
12Love Triangle featuring Rosalie & CocoRuff n Tumble
13Just Doing Me (Terry Hunter Radio Mix)Melba Moore, Terry Hunter
14Right Where You AreWill Downing
15Lovely PeopleEarth, Wind & Fire
16Watching You, Watching MeSiji
17Shame (Feat. Eve And The A Group)Jill Scott
18Beautiful (feat. Beverley Knight)The Brand New Heavies
19All I Need (with Mahalia & Ty Dolla $ign)Jacob Collier, Mahalia & Ty Dolla $ign
20There Was A TimeThe Dee Felice Trio
21LadyThe Whispers
22Turn Me OutThe Whispers
23BonafideJon B.
24More Of You (The Realm Slowdown Mix)Emeli Sandé
25Whoa (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Remix]Snoh Aalegra
26Better & BetterEric Benét
27What You Won’t Do For LoveOPAZ Featuring Ray Hayden
28The Truth (Prod. by Reginald “Regg” Smith)D. Folks
29Thank You, Thank YouRoy Ayers